EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
LPECC STAFF
StaffPositionEmail Address
Pesnell, KathiAdministratorkpesnell@lincolnschools.org
Aycock, GingerSecretarygaycock@lincolnschools.org
Wells, LesleyOffice assistantlesley.wells@lincolnschools.org
Anderson, KarenPre-Kkanderson@lincolnschools.org
Barron, DeborahPre-Kdbarron@lincolnschools.org
Batusic, PhyllisPre-Kpbatusic@lincolnschools.org
Breeding, JenniferPre-Kjennifer.breeding@lincolnschools.org
Brown, MechellePre-Kcbrown@lincolnschools.org
Dowden, JuliePre-Kjulie.warner@lincolnschools.org
Dunbar, DeidraPre-Kdeidra.dunbar@lincolnschools.org
Graham, MaggiePre-Kmaggie.ritter@lincolnschools.org
Killen, MelindaPre-Kmkillen@lincolnschools.org
Kozar, EmilyPre-Kemily.kozar@lincolnschools.org
LeBlanc, DionnaPre-Kdionna.leblanc@lincolnschools.org
Moulder, Samantha


Pre-Ksamantha.moulder@lincolnschools.org
Powell, KristyPre-Kkristy.powell@lincolnschools.org
Talbert, AshleyPre-Kashley.floyd@lincolnschools.org
Veatch, ChastenPre-Kmary.veatch@lincolnschools.org
Walters, DonnaPre-Kdwalter1@lincolnschools.org
Ali, RubabInstructional Tutor
Batusic, HannahSPED Para
Bradshaw, Barbara


Paraprofessionalbarbara.bradshaw@lincolnschools.org
Castle, CarlaSPED Paracarla.castle@lincolnschools.org
Cherry, VickieSPED Paravictoria.cherry@lincolnschools.org
Coleman, TieraInstructional Tutor
Davis, BonnieParaprofessional
Fox, CandiInstructional Tutor
Franklin, VivianInstructional Tutorvivian.franklin@lincolnschools.org
Giddings, KaraSPED Para
Harris, HerbertSPED Para
Hunter, RoseSPED Para
McGee, Gwendolyn


SPED Para
Miller, MelissaSPED Para
Mitchell, ValeriaInstructional Tutor
Perry-Scott, Karen


Instructional Tutor
Powell, EricaSPED Para
Primus, EllaPreK Para
Scott, DaphneInstructional Tutordaphne.scott@lincolnschools.org
Willis, LindaInstructional Tutor
Davis, KimSpeech Therapistkdavis@lincolnschools.org
Puckett, TinaNursetpuckett@lincolnschools.org
Davis, AnnetteCafeteria/technicianannette.davis@lincolnschools.org
Nelson, JanisCafeteria/man/clerkjnelson@lincolnschools.org
Tatum, KathyCafeteria/techniciankathy.tatum@lincolnschools.org
Jones, GlendaCustodian/Maintenanceglenda.jones@lincolnschools.org
Perry, MaryCustodian/Maintenance
Wilson, HerbertCustodian/Maintenance